Naar inhoud

Samenstelling van de raad van beheer

Bernaerts Hans,
voorzitter

Rotenaard 62

03 457 58 75

hans.bernaerts1@telenet.be

Metsu Koen,
ondervoorzitter

Ter Voortlaan 22

0477 64 80 44

koen.metsu@edegem.be

Vergauwen Dirk, penningmeester

Boniverlei 173

03 457 62 83

dirk.vergauwen@yucom.be

Sleeckx Myriam,
Secretaris

Elsbos 7

03 457 96 38

atelier.fleurette@skynet.be

Box Sylvain  

Romeinse Put 110/4

03 457 02 05

sylvain.box@telenet.be

De Moor Anne

St.-Goriksplein 8/3

03 457 76 00

anne.demoor@skynet.be

Vermeulen Brigitte Boniverlei 250 03 458 58 93 brigitte.vermeulen@edegem.be
Verrelst Wim

Rotenaard 60

0486 09 09 34 verrelst_wim@hotmail.com
Vergauwen Maarten Pastoor Woutersstraat 14/22 0486 89 49 24 maarten@groenedegem.net
Harding Ton Rotenaard 104/2 0473 91 31 31 tonharding@gmail.com

 

Gemeentelijke mandatarissen :

  • Metsu Koen
  • Vermeulen Brigitte
  • Verrelst Wim
  • Vergauwen Maarten
  • Box Sylvain

Wijkbewoners :

  • Bernaerts Hans
  • Vergauwen Dirk
  • Sleeckx Myriam
  • De Moor Anne
  • Harding Ton

Aanverwante thema's